Content Tagged research Subscribe to RSS Feed

Pamela E. Ginn

Pamela E. Ginn

Published: Mar 15th, 2012

Associate Professor – Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine ginnp@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 Education BS, Veterinary […]

Sergei Tevosian

Sergei Tevosian

Published: Oct 12th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL  32610-0144 stevosian@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4364 Fax: 352-294-8012 Education 1997-2001 PostDoc in Genetics, Harvard Medical School, Department of Pediatrics […]

Heather Stockdale Walden

Heather Stockdale Walden

Published: Sep 26th, 2011

Assistant Professor- Parasitology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine hdstockdale@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 1945 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4125 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education Doctorate, Biomedical Sciences/Parasitology […]

Tom Vickroy

Tom Vickroy

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Executive Associate Dean and Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 vickroy@ufl.edu Office:  352-294-4036 Fax:  352-294-9874 Education B.S., Biophysics & Biochemistry, Penn State University, 1977. […]

Daniel R. Brown

Daniel R. Brown

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology drbrown@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4004 FAX 352-392-9704 Education MS, Quantitative Genetics, Louisiana State University, 1980 PhD, […]

Tom Wronski

Tom Wronski

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 wronskit@ufl.edu Education B.S., Biology, St. Joseph’s College, Philadelphia, 1972 Ph.D., Anatomy, University of Utah, Salt Lake […]

Jim Wellehan

Jim Wellehan

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor – Zoological Medicine/Microbiology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine wellehanj@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 392-7259 Education Ph.D. […]

Mike Walsh

Mike Walsh

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor- Aquatic Animal Health Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine walshm@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education DVM, University […]

Michael Schaer

Michael Schaer

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine schaerm@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 (352) 392-2226 Fax: (352) 392-6125 Education Diplomate, American College of […]

Carlos Romero

Carlos Romero

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Research Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology romeroc@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4171 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, Facultad de Medicina Veterinaria, Universidad […]