Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Linda Hayward

Linda Hayward

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 haywardl@ufl.edu Office: (352) 294-4048 Fax: (352) 392-5145 Education B.A. , Psychobiology, University of California, Santa Cruz, […]

John W. Harvey

John W. Harvey

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Physiological Sciences RETIRED jwharvey@ufl.edu Education DVM, Kansas State University, Manhattan, 1970 PhD, University of California, Davis, 1974 Diplomate, American College of Veterinary Pathologists (Clinical Pathology), 1977 […]

Paul Gibbs

Paul Gibbs

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

E. Paul J. Gibbs, BVSc, PhD, FRCVS Professor Emeritus Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology pgibbs@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 Desk Telephone: 352-294-4182 Mobile […]

Klibs Galvão

Klibs Galvão

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Food Animal Medicine and Reproduction Service galvaok@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 352-294-4788 FAX: 352-392-7551 Education DVM, […]

Alex Gallagher

Alex Gallagher

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor – SA Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences gallaghera@ufl.edu PO Box 100116 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education Georgia Institute of […]

David Freeman

David Freeman

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Appleton Endowed Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Surgery Director, Island Whirl Equine Colic Research Laboratory freemand@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: […]

Ruth Francis-Floyd

Ruth Francis-Floyd

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences rffloyd@ufl.edu PO Box 1001362015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 386-643-8904 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education BA, Biology, St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN, 1979 DVM, […]

Lisa L. Farina

Lisa L. Farina

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor- Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine farinal@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4114 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education Fellowship, […]

Amara H. Estrada

Amara H. Estrada

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor and Associate Chair for Instruction – SA Cardiology Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences estradaa@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education […]

Gary W. Ellison

Gary W. Ellison

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor – SA Surgery Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences ellisong@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education Pre-veterinary studies, Augustana College, Rock […]