Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Chris Sanchez

Chris Sanchez

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Interim Chair, Large Animal Clinical Sciences Director, Hofmann Equine Neonatal ICU Medical Director, UF Large Animal Hospital Large Animal Internal Medicine sanchezl@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave. Gainesville, […]

Richard Sams

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Carlos Romero

Carlos Romero

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Research Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology romeroc@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4171 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, Facultad de Medicina Veterinaria, Universidad […]

Leticia Reyes

Leticia Reyes

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Research Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology lreyes@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4090 FAX:352-846-2781 Education DVM, University of Florida, 1988 Residency in […]

Mary Reinhard

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Roger Reep

Roger Reep

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Physiological Sciences RETIRED reepr@ufl.edu Education B.S., Physics (cum laude), Michigan State University, East Lansing, 1973 Ph.D., Zoology-Neuroscience, Michigan State University, East Lansing, 1978 Honors and Awards 2010 […]

Owen Rae

Owen Rae

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Food Animal Reproduction and Medicine Service raeo@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 (352) 294-4313 FAX: (352) 392-7551 Education […]

Malgorzata Pozor

Malgorzata Pozor

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Reproduction pozorm@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Theriogenologists, […]

Caryn Plummer

Caryn Plummer

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Small Animal Ophthalmology Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences plummerc@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education Diplomate, American College of […]

Luisito Chito Pablo

Luisito Chito Pablo

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Professor Anesthesiology and Pain Management Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine Pablochi@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4283 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education Diplomate, […]