Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

John A. Bowden

John A. Bowden

Published: Sep 18th, 2018

Assistant Professor Center for Environmental and Human Toxicology & Department of Physiological Sciences 1333 Center Drive, BSB Gainesville, FL 32611 BSB Office: 352-294-4063 2187 Mowry Road, Bldg 471 CEHT Office: […]

Alice C. Y. Lee

Alice C. Y. Lee

Published: May 29th, 2018

Assistant Professor- Parasitology and Clinical Diagnostics Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine alice.lee@vetmed.ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-8664 Fax: (352) 294-8608 Education […]

Robert Ossiboff

Robert Ossiboff

Published: Sep 7th, 2017

Clinical Assistant Professor – Aquatic Pathology/Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine rossiboff@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 […]

Amy Alexander

Amy Alexander

Published: Aug 1st, 2017

Clinical Assistant Professor – Zoological Medicine Department of Comparative, Diagnostics, and Population Medicine alexandera@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 Education […]

Diego Portela

Diego Portela

Published: Jul 31st, 2017

Assistant Professor- Anesthesiology and Pain Management Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine dportela@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2229 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education Diplomate, […]

Marta Romano

Marta Romano

Published: Jul 31st, 2017

Clinical Assistant Professor- Anesthesiology and Pain Management Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine Marta.romano@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2229 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education […]

Salvatore Frasca Jr.

Salvatore Frasca Jr.

Published: Jul 21st, 2017

Professor- Aquatic Pathology/Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine sfrasca@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 Education DIPL, Board […]

Rhoel Dinglasan

Rhoel Dinglasan

Published: Jun 22nd, 2017

Associate Professor Emerging Pathogens Institute, Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology rdinglasan@epi.ufl.edu 2055 Mowry Road, Rm 375 Gainesville, FL 32611 352-294-8448 FAX 352-392-9704 Dinglasan Lab Learn about our work by visiting […]

Qingke Kong

Qingke Kong

Published: Jun 22nd, 2017

Research Associate Professor Curtiss-Clark Curtiss Labs Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology qingke.kong@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4140 FAX 352-392-9704 Education Qingke Kong received his […]

Leah R. Reznikov

Leah R. Reznikov

Published: Jun 22nd, 2016

Assistant Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 leahreznikov@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4059 Fax: 352-392-5145 Reznikov Lab website   Education 08/2008 – 06/2016: Postdoctoral Scholar, Lung Biology and Cystic […]