Content Tagged anatomic pathology Subscribe to RSS Feed

Robert Ossiboff

Robert Ossiboff

Published: Sep 7th, 2017

Clinical Assistant Professor – Aquatic Pathology/Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine rossiboff@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 […]

Salvatore Frasca Jr.

Salvatore Frasca Jr.

Published: Jul 21st, 2017

Professor- Aquatic Pathology/Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine sfrasca@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 Education DIPL, Board […]

Serena L. M. Craft

Serena L. M. Craft

Published: Aug 21st, 2015

Clinical Assistant Professor- Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine crafts@ufl.edu 2015 SW 16th Ave PO Box 100123 Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4137 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education DVM, […]

Pamela E. Ginn

Pamela E. Ginn

Published: Mar 15th, 2012

Associate Professor – Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine ginnp@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 Education BS, Veterinary […]

Scott Terrell

Scott Terrell

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology scott.p.terrell@disney.com PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 Disney’s Animal Kingdom: 407-938-2746 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, University of […]

Barbie Sheppard

Barbie Sheppard

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology sheppardb@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 (352) 294-4140 FAX: (352) 392-9704 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, North […]

Mary Reinhard

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Lisa L. Farina

Lisa L. Farina

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor- Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine farinal@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4114 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education Fellowship, […]

Michael J. Dark

Michael J. Dark

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor- Anatomic Pathology Pathology Service Chief Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine darkmich@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4138 Fax: (352) […]

William L. Castleman

William L. Castleman

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Emeritus- Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine castlemanw@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-123 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education M.S., Anatomy, University of […]