Content Tagged UF Veterinary Hospitals Subscribe to RSS Feed

Chito Pablo

Chito Pablo

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Professor Anesthesiology and Pain Management Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine Pablochi@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4283 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education Diplomate, […]

Darryl Heard

Darryl Heard

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor – Zoological Medicine Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine UF Zoological Medicine heardd@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2226 Fax: (352) 846-2445 […]

Lisa L. Farina

Lisa L. Farina

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor- Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine farinal@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4114 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education Fellowship, […]

Michael J. Dark

Michael J. Dark

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor- Anatomic Pathology Pathology Service Chief Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine darkmich@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4138 Fax: (352) 392-9704 […]

Maureen T. Long

Maureen T. Long

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor- Virology/Microbiology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 longm@ufl.edu (352) 294-4162 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education PhD (1998) Washington […]

Huisheng Xie

Huisheng Xie

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Professor- Integrative Medicine Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine xieh@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 (352) 294-4337 Fax: (352) 392-6125 Education DVM, Sichuan […]

Dana N. Zimmel

Dana N. Zimmel

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Dean for Clinical Services Chief Medical Officer Large Animal Internal Medicine Large Animal Clinical Sciences zimmeld@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education […]

William L. Castleman

William L. Castleman

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor- Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine castlemanw@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-123 (352) 294-4120 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education M.S., Anatomy, University […]

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor- Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine abbottj@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4123 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education PhD, Veterinary […]