Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged UF Small Animal Hospital Subscribe to RSS Feed

J. Brad Case

J. Brad Case

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Assistant Professor – SA Surgery Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences caseb@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education BS, Biology, California State […]

Gareth J. Buckley

Gareth J. Buckley

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor – Emergency Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences buckleyg@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL  32608-0125 352-392-2226 FAX 352-846-2445 Education MA, Clare College, […]

Clifford R. “Kip” Berry

Clifford R. “Kip” Berry

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor – Radiology Department of Small Animal Clinical Science berryk@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-846-2445  Education BA, Zoology, DePauw University, 1980 DVM […]

Joy L. Barbet

Joy L. Barbet

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences barbetj@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-392-6125 Education AA, Liberal Arts, Spokane Community College, […]

Carsten Bandt

Carsten Bandt

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Assistant Professor – Emergency Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences bandtc@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-846-2445 Education Dr Med Vet, Free […]

Nicholas J. Bacon

Nicholas J. Bacon

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor – Oncology Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences baconn@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-846-2445 Education BA, Veterinary Medicine/Zoology, Trinity […]

Dr. Alex Gallagher with Sammy Siler and his owner, Gail Siler, in the UF Small Animal Hospital.

First laser lithotripsy performed at UF SAH

Published: Aug 26th, 2011

A 9-year-old Chihuahua recently became the first patient at the UF Small Animal Hospital to receive a procedure known as laser lithotripsy to remove a stone lodged in his urethra.