Content Tagged research Subscribe to RSS Feed

Immunology researcher named associate dean for research

Immunology researcher named associate dean for research

Published: Sep 18th, 2012

Dr. Ammon B. Peck, an immunology researcher and professor at UF, has been named associate dean of research and graduate studies.

Pamela E. Ginn

Pamela E. Ginn

Published: Mar 15th, 2012

Associate Professor – Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine ginnp@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 Education BS, Veterinary […]

Sergei Tevosian

Sergei Tevosian

Published: Oct 12th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL  32610-0144 stevosian@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4364 Fax: 352-294-8012 Education 1997-2001 PostDoc in Genetics, Harvard Medical School, Department of Pediatrics […]

Heather Stockdale Walden

Published: Sep 26th, 2011

Assistant Professor- Parasitology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine hdstockdale@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 1945 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4125 Fax: (352) 392-9704   Education Doctorate, Biomedical […]

Tom Vickroy

Tom Vickroy

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Executive Associate Dean and Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 vickroy@ufl.edu Office:  352-294-4036 Fax:  352-294-9874 Education B.S., Biophysics & Biochemistry, Penn State University, 1977. […]

Daniel R. Brown

Daniel R. Brown

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor and Interim Chair Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology drbrown@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4004 FAX 352-392-9704 Education MS, Quantitative Genetics, Louisiana State […]

Tom Wronski

Tom Wronski

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 wronskit@ufl.edu Education B.S., Biology, St. Joseph’s College, Philadelphia, 1972 Ph.D., Anatomy, University of Utah, Salt Lake […]

Jim Wellehan

Jim Wellehan

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor – Zoological Medicine/Microbiology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine wellehanj@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 392-7259 Education Ph.D. […]

Mike Walsh

Mike Walsh

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor- Aquatic Animal Health Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine walshm@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education DVM, University […]

Michael Schaer

Michael Schaer

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Adjunct Professor Emergency and Critical Care Interim Chair Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine schaerm@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave […]