Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged research Subscribe to RSS Feed

Maureen T. Long

Maureen T. Long

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 longm@ufl.edu 352-294-4162 Fax: 352-392-9704 Education PhD (1998) Washington State University – Veterinary […]

Rick Johnson

Rick Johnson

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144, JHMHC Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 rdjohnso@ufl.edu Office: 352-392-2246 Education B.S., Physiology, University of California, Davis, 1976 Ph.D., Veterinary Anatomy, University of California, Davis, 1985 […]

Janet K. Yamamoto

Janet K. Yamamoto

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Immunology Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology Email: yamamoto@ufl.edu   PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 (352) 294-4145 FAX: (352) 392-9704 Education PhD, Microbiology (Immunology), […]

Roger M. Clemmons

Roger M. Clemmons

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor – Neurology Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences rclemm@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX 352-846-2445  Education DVM, Washington State University, 1967-1973 […]

William L. Castleman

William L. Castleman

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor  Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology castlemanw@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4120 FAX 352-392-9704 Education M.S., Anatomy, University of California, Davis, 1972 DVM, […]

Mary B. Brown

Mary B. Brown

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology mbbrown@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4029 FAX 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Biology, University of Alabama at Birmingham, 1984 […]

Prodip K. Bose

Prodip K. Bose

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor and Research Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health System Malcom Randal VA Medical Center, BRRC (151) 1601 SW Archer RD Gainesville, FL 32608-1135 pkbose@ufl.edu […]

Anthony F. Barbet

Anthony F. Barbet

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology barbet@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4119 FAX 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Biochemical Parasitology, University of Cambridge, England, 1977 […]

David R. Allred

David R. Allred

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology allredd@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  33611-0880 352-294-4126 (office) 352-294-4136 or 294-4132 (labs) FAX 352-392-9704 Education MS, Biology, Wayne […]

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology Pathology Service Chief Director of the Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratories abbottj@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4123 FAX […]