Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged research Subscribe to RSS Feed

Heather Stockdale Walden

Published: Sep 26th, 2011

Research Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology hdstockdale@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 1945 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4125 FAX 352-392-9704 Education Doctorate, Biomedical Sciences/Parasitology – 2008. Auburn […]

Tom Vickroy

Tom Vickroy

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Executive Associate Dean and Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 vickroy@ufl.edu Office:  352-294-4036 Fax:  352-294-9874 Education B.S., Biophysics & Biochemistry, Penn State University, 1977. […]

Daniel R. Brown

Daniel R. Brown

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology drbrown@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4004 FAX 352-392-9704 Education MS, Quantitative Genetics, Louisiana State University, 1980 […]

Tom Wronski

Tom Wronski

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 wronskit@ufl.edu Office:  (352) 294-4044 Fax: (352) 392-5145 Education B.S., Biology, St. Joseph’s College, Philadelphia, 1972 Ph.D., […]

Carlos Romero

Carlos Romero

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Research Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology romeroc@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4171 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, Facultad de Medicina Veterinaria, […]

Leticia Reyes

Leticia Reyes

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Research Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology lreyes@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4090 FAX:352-846-2781 Education DVM, University of Florida, 1988 Residency in […]

Mansour Mohamadzadeh

Mansour Mohamadzadeh

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Pathology College of Medicine, Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition College of Medicine, Department of Dermatology Emerging Pathogens Institute m.zadeh@ufl.edu PO […]

Ayalew Mergia

Ayalew Mergia

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology mergiaa@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4139 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education Ph.D, Microbiology, University of California, Davis, 1990 Honors […]

Linda Hayward

Linda Hayward

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 haywardl@ufl.edu Office: (352) 294-4048 Fax: (352) 392-5145 Education B.A. , Psychobiology, University of California, Santa Cruz, […]

Nancy D. Denslow

Nancy D. Denslow

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Joint appointment College of Veterinary Medicine Department of Physiological Sciences & College of Medicine Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology ndenslow@ufl.edu PO Box 110885 2187 Mowry Rd, Bldg 471 […]