Content Tagged research Subscribe to RSS Feed

Kelli L. Barr

Kelli L. Barr

Published: Dec 11th, 2017

Research Assistant Professor- Virology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine kellibarr@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-3915 Fax: (352) 294-8608 Education PhD, University […]

Robert Ossiboff

Robert Ossiboff

Published: Sep 7th, 2017

Clinical Assistant Professor – Aquatic Pathology/Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine rossiboff@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 […]

Amy Alexander

Amy Alexander

Published: Aug 1st, 2017

Clinical Assistant Professor – Zoological Medicine Department of Comparative, Diagnostics, and Population Medicine alexandera@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 Education […]

Diego Portela

Diego Portela

Published: Jul 31st, 2017

Assistant Professor- Anesthesiology and Pain Management Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine dportela@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2229 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education Residency […]

Marta Romano

Marta Romano

Published: Jul 31st, 2017

Clinical Assistant Professor- Anesthesiology and Pain Management Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine Marta.romano@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2229 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education […]

Salvatore Frasca Jr.

Salvatore Frasca Jr.

Published: Jul 21st, 2017

Professor- Aquatic Pathology/Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic, and Population Medicine sfrasca@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 846-2445 Education DIPL, Board […]

Liang Zhou

Liang Zhou

Published: Jan 11th, 2016

Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology liangzhou497@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-8293 (office) 352-294-8289, 294-8290 or 294-8291 (labs) FAX 352-392-9704 Education MD, Nanjing […]

Christopher D. Vulpe

Christopher D. Vulpe

Published: Jan 6th, 2016

Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 Gainesville, FL 32610-0103 cvulpe@ufl.edu Fax: 352-392-2938 Vulpe Lab website Education M.D., Medicine, University of California, San Francisco, 1996 Ph.D., Biochemistry, Genetics, University of […]

Serena L. M. Craft

Serena L. M. Craft

Published: Aug 21st, 2015

Clinical Assistant Professor- Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine crafts@ufl.edu 2015 SW 16th Ave PO Box 100123 Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4137 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education DVM, […]

Mary Leissinger

Mary Leissinger

Published: Dec 17th, 2014

Clinical Assistant Professor- Clinical Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic and Population Medicine Box 100103 Gainesville, FL 32610-0103 leissingerm@ufl.edu Office: VC 114 (352) 392-2235 Fax: (352) 392-5145 Education Clinical Pathology Residency and […]