Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Lisa L. Farina

Lisa L. Farina

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology farinal@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4114 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education Fellowship, Zoological Pathology, University of Illinois […]

Amara H. Estrada

Amara H. Estrada

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor and Associate Chair for Instruction – SA Cardiology Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences estradaa@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 […]

Gary W. Ellison

Gary W. Ellison

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor – SA Surgery Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences ellisong@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education Pre-veterinary studies, Augustana College, Rock […]

J. Roger Easley

J. Roger Easley

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Adjunct Professor Department of Physiological Sciences easleyr@ufl.edu PO Box 100103 Gainesville, FL  32610-0103 FAX: 352-392-2938 Education DVM, Auburn University, 1968 MS, University of Missouri, 1975 Board Certification, Anatomic Pathology, American […]

G. Arthur Donovan

G. Arthur Donovan

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Food Animal Reproduction and Medicine Service donovana@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 (352) 294-4387 – FARMS office (352) […]

Brian A. DiGangi

Brian A. DiGangi

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor – Shelter Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences digangib@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0125 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education Master of Science, […]

C. Joy Dias

C. Joy Dias

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Instructor – SA Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences diasj@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education BS, Psychology/Gerontology, University of […]

Nancy D. Denslow

Nancy D. Denslow

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Joint appointment College of Veterinary Medicine Department of Physiological Sciences & College of Medicine Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology ndenslow@ufl.edu PO Box 110885 2187 Mowry Rd, Bldg 471 […]

Paul W. Davenport

Paul W. Davenport

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Distinguished Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL  32610-0144 pdavenpo@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4025 Fax: 352-392-5145 Education Ph.D. University of Kentucky, Department of Physiology & Biophysics, 1980 […]

John B. Dame

John B. Dame

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor and Chair Infectious Diseases and Pathology damej@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4118 (office) 352-294-4178 (lab) FAX 352-392-7259 or 392-9704 Education PhD, Biochemistry, University […]