Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Darryl Heard

Darryl Heard

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor – Zoological Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences UF Zoological Medicine heardd@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education Diplomate, […]

Linda Hayward

Linda Hayward

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 haywardl@ufl.edu Office: (352) 294-4048 Fax: (352) 392-5145 Education B.A. , Psychobiology, University of California, Santa Cruz, […]

John W. Harvey

John W. Harvey

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor & Executive Associate Dean Department of Physiological Sciences jwharvey@ufl.edu PO Box 100144 1600 SW Archer Rd Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 (352) 392-2213 FAX: (352) 392-5145 Education DVM, Kansas State University, […]

Sarah Graham

Sarah Graham

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Surgery sarahgraham@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: 352-846-0207 Education & Professional Experience Diplomate, American […]

Paul Gibbs

Paul Gibbs

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

E. Paul J. Gibbs, BVSc, PhD, FRCVS Professor Emeritus Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology pgibbs@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 Desk Telephone: 352-294-4182 Mobile […]

Klibs Galvão

Klibs Galvão

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Assistant Professor Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Food Animal Medicine and Reproduction Service galvaok@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 352-294-4788 FAX: 352-392-7551 Education DVM, […]

Alex Gallagher

Alex Gallagher

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor – SA Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences gallaghera@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education Georgia Institute of […]

David Freeman

David Freeman

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Large Animal Surgery Service Chief Director, Island Whirl Equine Colic Research Laboratory Large Animal Clinical Sciences freemand@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: […]

Ruth Francis-Floyd

Ruth Francis-Floyd

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor  Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences rffloyd@ufl.edu PO Box 1001362015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-294-4197 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education BA, Biology, St. Olaf College, Northfield, MN, 1979 DVM, […]

Lisa L. Farina

Lisa L. Farina

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology farinal@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4114 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education Fellowship, Zoological Pathology, University of Illinois […]