Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Terry M. Curtis

Terry M. Curtis

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Behaviorist¬†- SA Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences curtist@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education BA, Biology, Keuka College, Keuka […]

Patti Cynthia “Cynda” Crawford

Patti Cynthia “Cynda” Crawford

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Maddie’s Clinical Assistant Professor of Shelter Medicine Maddie’s Shelter Medicine Program Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences crawfordc@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0138 352-273-8723 FAX: […]

Julia A. Conway

Julia A. Conway

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases¬†and Pathology Residency Coordinator, Anatomic Pathology 2015 SW 16th Ave PO Box 110880 Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education BS, Mechanical Engineering Technology, Rochester […]

Kirsten Cooke

Kirsten Cooke

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor – SA Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences cookek@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education Diplomate, American College […]

Patrick T. Colahan

Patrick T. Colahan

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Director, UF Equine Performance Lab Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Surgery colahanp@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352- 392-2229 FAX: 352-392-8289 […]

Ramiro Isaza

Ramiro Isaza

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor – Zoological Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences isazar@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education BS, Zoology, University of […]

Natalie Isaza

Natalie Isaza

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor¬†- Shelter Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences isazan@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education BS, Zoology/Entomology, Auburn University, […]

Max Irsik

Max Irsik

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences irsikm@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 (352) 294-4349 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education BS, Animal Science Kansas State University, […]

Amanda House

Amanda House

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor Equine Extension Specialist Course Director, Practice Based Equine Clerkship Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Internal Medicine housea@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL […]

Richard C. Hill

Richard C. Hill

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor – SA Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences hillr@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education BS, Part 1: Medical […]