Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Fiona Maunsell

Fiona Maunsell

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology Food Animal Reproduction and Medicine Service maunsellf@ufl.edu LACS IDP PO Box 100136 PO Box 110880 […]

Margo Macpherson

Margo Macpherson

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Reproduction macphersonm@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 Fax: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Theriogenologists, 1994 MS, […]

Robert MacKay

Robert MacKay

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Internal Medicine mackayr@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Veterinary Internal […]

Terry M. Curtis

Terry M. Curtis

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Behaviorist – SA Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences curtist@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education BA, Biology, Keuka College, Keuka […]

Patti Cynthia “Cynda” Crawford

Patti Cynthia “Cynda” Crawford

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Maddie’s Clinical Assistant Professor of Shelter Medicine Maddie’s Shelter Medicine Program Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences crawfordc@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0138 352-273-8723 FAX: […]

Julia A. Conway

Julia A. Conway

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology 2015 SW 16th Ave PO Box 110880 Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education BS, Mechanical Engineering Technology, Rochester Institute of Technology, 1993 […]

Kirsten Cooke

Kirsten Cooke

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor – SA Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences cookek@ufl.edu PO Box 100116 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education Diplomate, American College […]

Patrick T. Colahan

Patrick T. Colahan

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Director, UF Equine Performance Lab Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Surgery colahanp@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352- 392-2229 FAX: 352-392-8289 […]

Ramiro Isaza

Ramiro Isaza

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor – Zoological Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences isazar@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education BS, Zoology, University of Florida, […]

Natalie Isaza

Natalie Isaza

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Professor – Shelter Medicine/ Veterinary Community Outreach Program Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences isazan@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-294-4620 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education BS, Zoology/Entomology, […]