Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Caryn Plummer

Caryn Plummer

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Assistant Professor Small Animal Internal Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AveGainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education Diplomate, American College of Veterinary […]

Chito Pablo

Chito Pablo

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Anesthesiology & Pain Management Large Animal Clinical Sciences Pablochi@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 (352) 294-4340 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College […]

Cuong Nguyen

Cuong Nguyen

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology nguyenc@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-00881 352-294-4180 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education BS, Biology/Biochemistry, University of Nebraska, 1999 PhD, […]

Mansour Mohamadzadeh

Mansour Mohamadzadeh

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Pathology College of Medicine, Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition College of Medicine, Department of Dermatology Emerging Pathogens Institute m.zadeh@ufl.edu PO […]

Alison Morton

Alison Morton

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Equine Lameness & Imaging Large Animal Surgery mortona@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American […]

Rowan Milner

Rowan Milner

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Hill’s Associate Professor of Oncology and Chair Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences milnerr@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education: BVSc, University […]

Ayalew Mergia

Ayalew Mergia

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology mergiaa@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4139 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education Ph.D, Microbiology, University of California, Davis, 1990 Honors […]

Rosanna Marsella

Rosanna Marsella

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences marsella@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education Diplomate, Veterinary Dermatology, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, […]

Fiona Maunsell

Fiona Maunsell

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Assistant Research Professor Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology Food Animal Reproduction and Medicine Service maunsellf@ufl.edu LACS IDP PO Box 100136 PO Box 110880 […]

Margo Macpherson

Margo Macpherson

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Reproduction macphersonm@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 Fax: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Theriogenologists, 1994 MS, […]