Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Owen Rae

Owen Rae

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Food Animal Reproduction and Medicine Service raeo@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 (352) 294-4313 FAX: (352) 392-7551 Education […]

Malgorzata Pozor

Malgorzata Pozor

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Reproduction pozorm@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Theriogenologists, […]

Caryn Plummer

Caryn Plummer

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Small Animal Ophthalmology Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences plummerc@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education Diplomate, American College of […]

Chito Pablo

Chito Pablo

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Professor Anesthesiology & Pain Management Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine Pablochi@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4283 Fax: (352) 392-8289 Education Diplomate, American […]

Cuong Nguyen

Cuong Nguyen

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology nguyenc@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-00881 352-294-4180 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education BS, Biology/Biochemistry, University of Nebraska, 1999 PhD, Immunology, […]

Mansour Mohamadzadeh

Mansour Mohamadzadeh

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology The Center for Inflammation & Mucosal Immunology College of Medicine, Department of Medicine, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology & Nutrition College of Medicine, Department of […]

Alison Morton

Alison Morton

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor & Service Chief Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Surgery, Service Chief Equine Lameness & Imaging mortona@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 […]

Rowan Milner

Rowan Milner

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Hill’s Professor of Oncology and Chair Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences milnerr@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education BVSc, University of […]

Ayalew Mergia

Ayalew Mergia

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology mergiaa@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4139 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education Ph.D, Microbiology, University of California, Davis, 1990 Honors and […]

Rosanna Marsella

Rosanna Marsella

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences marsella@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education Diplomate, Veterinary Dermatology, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, […]