Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Barbie Sheppard

Barbie Sheppard

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology sheppardb@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 (352) 294-4140 FAX: (352) 392-9704 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, North […]

Michael Schaer

Michael Schaer

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Adjunct Professor, Emergency & Critical Care Interim Chair, Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine  Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences schaerm@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL […]

Chris Sanchez

Chris Sanchez

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Medical Director, UF Large Animal Hospital Director, Hofmann Equine Neonatal ICU Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Internal Medicine sanchezl@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave. Gainesville, FL […]

Richard Sams

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Carlos Romero

Carlos Romero

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Research Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology romeroc@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4171 FAX: 352-392-9704 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, Facultad de Medicina Veterinaria, Universidad […]

Carlos Risco

Carlos Risco

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor & Chair of Large Animal Clinical Sciences Food Animal Reproduction and Medicine Service Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences riscoc@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL […]

Leticia Reyes

Leticia Reyes

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Research Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology lreyes@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4090 FAX:352-846-2781 Education DVM, University of Florida, 1988 Residency in […]

Sarah Reuss

Sarah Reuss

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Internal Medicine, Service Chief sreuss@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education & Professional […]

Mary Reinhard

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Roger Reep

Roger Reep

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Physiological Sciences RETIRED reepr@ufl.edu Education B.S., Physics (cum laude), Michigan State University, East Lansing, 1973 Ph.D., Zoology-Neuroscience, Michigan State University, East Lansing, 1978 Honors and Awards 2010 […]