Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Jim Wellehan

Jim Wellehan

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine wellehanj@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 392-2235 FAX: 352-392-7259 Education Ph.D. in Veterinary Medicine. University of Florida, […]

Mike Walsh

Mike Walsh

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor Clinical Coordinator, Aquatic Animal Health Program Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine walshm@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 FAX 352-392-8289 Education DVM, University […]

Floyd Thompson

Floyd Thompson

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Physiological Sciences PO Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 fthompson@ufl.edu Office:  352-294-0033 Fax: 352-392-5145 Education B.A. Zoology, Indiana University, Bloomington Ph.D. Physiology/Neurophysiology, Indiana University, Bloomington […]

Scott Terrell

Scott Terrell

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology scott.p.terrell@disney.com PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 Disney’s Animal Kingdom: 407-938-2746 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, University of […]

Leah Stuchal

Leah Stuchal

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Research Assistant Professor Center for Environmental & Human Toxicology Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 lstuchal@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4641 Fax: 352-392-4707 Education B.S., Marine Science […]

Amy Stone

Amy Stone

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences stonea@ufl.edu PO Box 100116 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education Post Doctoral Training, Immunology/Microbiology, University of […]

Nicole Stacy

Nicole Stacy

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Aquatic Animal Health Large Animal Clinical Sciences stacyn@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 352-294-4093 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Veterinary […]

Brian Stacy

Brian Stacy

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Veterinary Medical Officer (NOAA)/Courtesy Faculty (UF) Large Animal Clinical Sciences Brian.Stacy@noaa.gov PO Box 100136 2187 Mowry Road, Building 471 Gainesville, FL 32611 352-294-4098 Education PhD, University of Florida, Gainesville, Fla., […]

Marilyn Spalding

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Andre Shih

Andre Shih

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Anesthesia & Pain Management shih60@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608 352-294-4304 FAX 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Veterinary […]