Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Amy Stone

Amy Stone

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences stonea@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education Post Doctoral Training, Immunology/Microbiology, University of […]

Nicole Stacy

Nicole Stacy

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor Aquatic Animal Health Large Animal Clinical Sciences stacyn@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610 352-294-4093 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of […]

Brian Stacy

Brian Stacy

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Veterinary Medical Officer (NOAA)/Courtesy Faculty (UF) Large Animal Clinical Sciences Brian.Stacy@noaa.gov PO Box 100136 2187 Mowry Road, Building 471 Gainesville, FL 32611 352-294-4098 Education PhD, University of Florida, Gainesville, Fla., […]

Marilyn Spalding

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Andre Shih

Andre Shih

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Anesthesia & Pain Management shih60@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608 352-294-4304 FAX 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Veterinary […]

Barbie Sheppard

Barbie Sheppard

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology sheppardb@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 (352) 294-4140 FAX: (352) 392-9704 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, North […]

Tom Schubert

Tom Schubert

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences schubertt@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education BS, Zoology, University of California-Davis, Davis, CA, […]

Michael Schaer

Michael Schaer

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Special Assistant to the Dean Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences schaerm@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education BS, University of […]

Chris Sanchez

Chris Sanchez

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Director, Hofmann Equine Neonatal ICU Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Internal Medicine sanchezl@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave. Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 Fax: 352-392-8289 Education […]

Richard Sams

Published: Sep 24th, 2011