Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Daniel R. Brown

Daniel R. Brown

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology drbrown@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4004 FAX 352-392-9704 Education MS, Quantitative Genetics, Louisiana State University, 1980 […]

Julia Wuerz

Julia Wuerz

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences wuerzj@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education BS, Zoology, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, […]

Tom Wronski

Tom Wronski

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 wronskit@ufl.edu Office:  (352) 294-4044 Fax: (352) 392-5145 Education B.S., Biology, St. Joseph’s College, Philadelphia, 1972 Ph.D., […]

Matt Winter

Matt Winter

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences mdwinter@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education BA, Psychology, Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD, […]

Lori Wendland

Lori Wendland

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Courtesy Research Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology wendlandl@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 352-294-4079 FAX: 352-846-2781 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, University of […]

Jim Wellehan

Jim Wellehan

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences wellehanj@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0125 (352) 392-2235 FAX: 352-392-7259   Education Ph.D. in Veterinary Medicine. University […]

Mike Walsh

Mike Walsh

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor Co-Director of Aquatic Animal Health Large Animal Clinical Sciences walshm@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 FAX 352-392-8289 Education DVM, University of Missouri, […]

Floyd Thompson

Floyd Thompson

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Physiological Sciences PO Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 fthompson@ufl.edu Office:  352-294-0033 Fax: 352-392-5145 Education B.A. Zoology, Indiana University, Bloomington Ph.D. Physiology/Neurophysiology, Indiana University, Bloomington […]

Scott Terrell

Scott Terrell

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology scott.p.terrell@disney.com PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0880 Disney’s Animal Kingdom: 407-938-2746 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, University of […]

Leah Stuchal

Leah Stuchal

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Research Assistant Professor Center for Environmental & Human Toxicology Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 lstuchal@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4641 Fax: 352-392-4707 Education B.S., Marine Science […]