Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Sergei Tevosian

Sergei Tevosian

Published: Oct 12th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL  32610-0144 stevosian@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4364 Fax: 352-294-8012 Education 1997-2001 PostDoc in Genetics, Harvard Medical School, Department of Pediatrics […]

Audrey Kelleman

Audrey Kelleman

Published: Oct 12th, 2011

Lecturer Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Reproduction akelleman@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Theriogenologists, 2000 Resident, […]

Heather Stockdale Walden

Published: Sep 26th, 2011

Research Assistant Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology hdstockdale@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 1945 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4125 FAX 352-392-9704 Education Doctorate, Biomedical Sciences/Parasitology – 2008. Auburn […]

Tom Vickroy

Tom Vickroy

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 vickroy@ufl.edu Office:  352-294-4036 Fax:  352-294-9874 Education B.S., Biophysics & Biochemistry, Penn State University, 1977. Ph.D., Pharmacology & Toxicology, […]

Andrew Specht

Andrew Specht

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Small Animal Internal Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences spechta@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education Diplomate, American […]

Gary D. Butcher

Gary D. Butcher

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Avian Diseases Extension Specialist Large Animal Clinical Sciences butcher@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608 352-294-4390 FAX: 352-392-3029 Education Diplomate, American College of Poultry Veterinarians, […]

Murray P. Brown

Murray P. Brown

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Appleton Endowed Professor Large Animal Clinical Sciences Large Animal Surgery brownmu@ufl.edu PO Box 100136 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32608-0136 352-392-2229 FAX: 352-392-8289 Education Diplomate, American College of Veterinary […]

Daniel R. Brown

Daniel R. Brown

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology drbrown@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4004 FAX 352-392-9704 Education MS, Quantitative Genetics, Louisiana State University, 1980 […]

Julia Wuerz

Julia Wuerz

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences wuerzj@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-392-6125 Education BS, Zoology, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, […]

Tom Wronski

Tom Wronski

Published: Sep 24th, 2011

Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL 32610-0144 wronskit@ufl.edu Office:  (352) 294-4044 Fax: (352) 392-5145 Education B.S., Biology, St. Joseph’s College, Philadelphia, 1972 Ph.D., Anatomy, […]