Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Gareth J. Buckley

Gareth J. Buckley

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

  Clinical Assistant Professor – Emergency Medicine & Critical Care Medical Director, Small Animal Hospital Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences buckleyg@ufl.edu PO Box 100116 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, […]

Mary B. Brown

Mary B. Brown

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology mbbrown@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4029 FAX 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Biology, University of Alabama at Birmingham, 1984 Honors […]

Prodip K. Bose

Prodip K. Bose

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor and Research Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health System Malcom Randal VA Medical Center, BRRC (151) 1601 SW Archer RD Gainesville, FL 32608-1135 pkbose@ufl.edu […]

Donald C. Bolser

Donald C. Bolser

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Physiological Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL  32610-0144 bolser@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4026 Fax: 352-392-5145 Education BS, Biology, Florida Institute of Technology PhD, Physiology, University of South Florida, […]

Joy L. Barbet

Joy L. Barbet

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences barbetj@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-392-6125 Education AA, Liberal Arts, Spokane Community College, […]

Anthony F. Barbet

Anthony F. Barbet

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology barbet@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4119 FAX 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Biochemical Parasitology, University of Cambridge, England, […]

David R. Allred

David R. Allred

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology allredd@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  33611-0880 352-294-4126 (office) 352-294-4136 or 294-4132 (labs) FAX 352-392-9704 Education MS, Biology, Wayne State […]

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor- Anatomic Pathology Department of Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine abbottj@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 (352) 294-4123 Fax: (352) 392-9704 Education PhD, Veterinary […]

David M. Baekey

David M. Baekey

Published: Sep 21st, 2011

Assistant Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL  32610-0144 dbaekey@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4015 Fax: 352-392-5145 Education BS, Zoology, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, 1991 PhD, Medicine/Physiology, […]

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Published: Aug 26th, 2011

UF Veterinary Hospitals Faculty Clinicians Large Animal Hospital Clinicians listed by service Small Animal Hospital Clinicians listed by service Alphabetical List of All UF College of Veterinary Medicine Faculty