Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Anthony F. Barbet

Anthony F. Barbet

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology barbet@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4119 FAX 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Biochemical Parasitology, University of Cambridge, England, 1977 […]

Carsten Bandt

Carsten Bandt

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Assistant Professor – Emergency Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences bandtc@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-846-2445 Education Dr Med Vet, Free […]

Nicholas J. Bacon

Nicholas J. Bacon

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Clinical Associate Professor – Oncology Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences baconn@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-846-2445 Education BA, Veterinary Medicine/Zoology, Trinity […]

David R. Allred

David R. Allred

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology allredd@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  33611-0880 352-294-4126 (office) 352-294-4136 or 294-4132 (labs) FAX 352-392-9704 Education MS, Biology, Wayne […]

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology abbottj@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4123 X 352-392-9704 Education DVM, Veterinary Medicine, Washington State University, 1997 […]

David M. Baekey

David M. Baekey

Published: Sep 21st, 2011

Assistant Professor  Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL  32610-0144 dbaekey@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4015 Fax: 352-392-5145 Education BS, Zoology, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL, 1991 PhD, Medicine/Physiology, […]

A. Rick Alleman

A. Rick Alleman

Published: Sep 21st, 2011

Professor Department of Physiological Sciences Box 100103 2015 SW 16th Avenue Gainesville, FL 32610-0103 allemanr@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4078 Fax: 352-392-2938 Education DVM, Louisiana State University, 1980 Board Certification, Companion Animal Medicine, […]

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Published: Aug 26th, 2011

UF Veterinary Hospitals Faculty Clinicians Large Animal Hospital Clinicians listed by service Small Animal Hospital Clinicians listed by service Alphabetical List of All UF College of Veterinary Medicine Faculty