Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

J. Brad Case

J. Brad Case

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor – SA Surgery Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences caseb@ufl.edu PO Box 100116 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education BS, Biology, California State […]

William L. Castleman

William L. Castleman

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine castlemanw@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-123 352-294-4120 Fax 352-392-9704 Education M.S., Anatomy, University of California, Davis, 1972 DVM, Veterinary […]

Gareth J. Buckley

Gareth J. Buckley

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor – Emergency Medicine & Critical Care Medical Director, Small Animal Hospital Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences buckleyg@ufl.edu PO Box 100116 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL […]

Mary B. Brown

Mary B. Brown

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology mbbrown@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4029 FAX 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Biology, University of Alabama at Birmingham, 1984 Honors […]

Prodip K. Bose

Prodip K. Bose

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor and Research Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health System Malcom Randal VA Medical Center, BRRC (151) 1601 SW Archer RD Gainesville, FL 32608-1135 pkbose@ufl.edu […]

Donald C. Bolser

Donald C. Bolser

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Physiological Box 100144 1333 Center Drive Gainesville, FL  32610-0144 bolser@ufl.edu Office: 352-294-4026 Fax: 352-392-5145 Education BS, Biology, Florida Institute of Technology PhD, Physiology, University of South Florida, […]

Joy L. Barbet

Joy L. Barbet

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences barbetj@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-392-6125 Education AA, Liberal Arts, Spokane Community College, […]

Anthony F. Barbet

Anthony F. Barbet

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Emeritus Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology barbet@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4119 FAX 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Biochemical Parasitology, University of Cambridge, England, […]

David R. Allred

David R. Allred

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases & Immunology allredd@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  33611-0880 352-294-4126 (office) 352-294-4136 or 294-4132 (labs) FAX 352-392-9704 Education MS, Biology, Wayne State […]

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Jeffrey R. Abbott

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor Comparative, Diagnostic & Population Medicine abbottj@ufl.edu PO Box 100123 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL 32610-0123 352-294-4123 Fax 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Veterinary Immunology, Washington State University, 2004 Residency, […]