Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Content Tagged faculty Subscribe to RSS Feed

Roger M. Clemmons

Roger M. Clemmons

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor – Neurology Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences rclemm@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32610-0126 352-392-2226 FAX 352-846-2445  Education DVM, Washington State University, 1967-1973 […]

J. Brad Case

J. Brad Case

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

 Assistant Professor – SA Surgery Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences caseb@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX: 352-846-2445 Education BS, Biology, California State […]

William L. Castleman

William L. Castleman

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor  Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology castlemanw@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4120 FAX 352-392-9704 Education M.S., Anatomy, University of California, Davis, 1972 DVM, […]

Gareth J. Buckley

Gareth J. Buckley

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor – Emergency Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences buckleyg@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th Ave Gainesville, FL  32608-0125 352-392-2226 FAX 352-846-2445 Education MA, Clare College, […]

Mary B. Brown

Mary B. Brown

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology mbbrown@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32611-0880 352-294-4029 FAX 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Biology, University of Alabama at Birmingham, 1984 […]

Prodip K. Bose

Prodip K. Bose

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Associate Professor and Research Associate Professor Department of Physiological Sciences North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health System Malcom Randal VA Medical Center, BRRC (151) 1601 SW Archer RD Gainesville, FL 32608-1135 pkbose@ufl.edu […]

Clifford R. “Kip” Berry

Clifford R. “Kip” Berry

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor – Radiology Department of Small Animal Clinical Science berryk@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL  32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-846-2445  Education BA, Zoology, DePauw University, 1980 DVM […]

Joy L. Barbet

Joy L. Barbet

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Clinical Assistant Professor Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences barbetj@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-392-6125 Education AA, Liberal Arts, Spokane Community College, […]

Anthony F. Barbet

Anthony F. Barbet

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Professor Department of Infectious Diseases and Pathology barbet@ufl.edu PO Box 110880 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32611-0880 352-294-4119 FAX 352-392-9704 Education PhD, Biochemical Parasitology, University of Cambridge, England, 1977 […]

Carsten Bandt

Carsten Bandt

Published: Sep 22nd, 2011

Assistant Professor – Emergency Medicine Department of Small Animal Clinical Sciences bandtc@ufl.edu PO Box 100126 2015 SW 16th AV Gainesville, FL 32610-0126 352-392-2235 FAX 352-846-2445 Education Dr Med Vet, Free […]